Pacific Coast Tour

Pacific Coast Tour


The Pacific Coast Tour is a 13-leg tour. Starting in Ketchikan (PAKT) and heading up all the way to Skagway and then back down to Ketchikan for the final stop. There will be no stop overs on this tour. You will have over 1,000 miles on this Tour. Set back and enjoy the breath-taking scenery that this Tour has to offer.

Start Date:30.08.2019
Required Rank:Greenhorn
Max. Pilots allowed:500
Allowed Aircraft Types:C206, C337, DHC2, DHC3

Tour Legs

Leg Departure Arrival Duration Details
1 PAKT Ketchikan International Airport PAWG Wrangell Airport 00:35:00
2 PAWG Wrangell Airport PAPG Petersburg James A. Johnson Airport 00:15:00
3 PAPG Petersburg James A. Johnson Airport PAJN Juneau International Airport 00:52:00
4 PAJN Juneau International Airport PAGY Skagway Airport 00:36:00
5 PAGY Skagway Airport PAHN Haines Airport 00:02:00
6 PAHN Haines Airport PAYA Yakutat Airport 01:02:00
7 PAYA Yakutat Airport PAGS Gustavus Airport 01:08:00
8 PAGS Gustavus Airport PASI Sitka Rocky Gutierrez Airport 00:43:00
9 PASI Sitka Rocky Gutierrez Airport PAKW Klawock Airport 00:59:00
10 PAKW Klawock Airport CYZP Sandspit Airport 01:15:00
11 CYZP Sandspit Airport CYPR Prince Rupert Airport 00:39:00
12 CYPR Prince Rupert Airport PANT Annette Island Airport 00:29:00
13 PANT Annette Island Airport PAKT Ketchikan International Airport 00:03:00

Tour Map

Tour Signup

You must Login to sign up!


Pilot Leg 1 Leg 2 Leg 3 Leg 4 Leg 5 Leg 6 Leg 7 Leg 8 Leg 9 Leg 10 Leg 11 Leg 12 Leg 13
AKA100 E Baker
AKA332 B Smith
AKA365 D Willey
AKA490 T West
AKA540 J Magin
AKA1019 V Martinez
AKA1288 J Smith
AKA1384 R Test
AKA1456 D Wilkinson
AKA1494 A Holley
AKA1529 R Mikhailin
AKA1542 J Croxford
AKA1592 R Rizk
AKA1631 C Prowse
AKA1645 J Snell
AKA1710 J Christy
AKA1711 S Airborn
AKA1716 T Dionne
AKA1872 J Hawse
AKA1944 J Cole
AKA1985 R Coulter
AKA2079 D Bourque